I love CARS!

Trip-0382

Trip-0403
The elegant Skoda Fabia

When I first got my camera I had no specific category of photography to learn and master. later on, as I kept exploring the vast field of photography, I found there is everything that I can learn and master. Automobile photography was one of the fields I used to admire from my childhood times, all those car ads on magazines, TV commercials were ice cream for my eyes.

Recently I was on a road trip with my fellow classmates, we halted in a place which was more of like amidst the forest. A thought came in my mind to capture the car, I quickly parked the car where I can get a beautiful background. Clicked a couple of shots, finally sharing those which I personally liked. Hope you liked them.

Thanks for stopping by,

let me know what you think about this post.

Cheers!

 

One word for the photo

