Traveling is the best therapy

I was glancing through my twitter timeline and came across this beautiful quote about traveling, I felt that I can emphasize and convey my perception on traveling and so that is the reason for this post.

From the early ages I am that one person who always prefers to sit in the window seat, so that I can enjoy the live movie which plays along the moving vehicle. These movies always teach me some kind of lessons and reveals many realities which I never had seen before, may be that is why I love traveling so much.

Now, the times have changed and the window seat situation is very minimal, I tend to experience the same when I drive my bike or my car.

Coming back to the quote, Yes! as far as my journey in life, this quotes holds very strong for me, and so I couldn’t resist from expressing it more and spreading it across. Every trip has thought me a lesson, has shown me a path, and guided me towards a bright and beautiful life and these are some of the important reasons why I love to travel.

let me know your thoughts and stories too.

Thanks for stopping by,

Cheers!

 

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    Very beautiful post Kishore ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Ma’am, It is great to get an
      appreciation from a blogger like you. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ARK says:

        please… dont make me feel inferior now

        Like

      2. How come you are feeling exacting the way I feel. Surprising man.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. ARK says:

        anyway see my new blog and comment on it to make me feel superior

        Liked by 1 person

One word for the photo

