Logo Mania

NANDI-0108

my bike-0315

I love capturing the logos of any automobile. They speak volumes about the kind of innovation they do and their Trademark. The BENZ Logo was taken when a neighbor of mine had parked his car in the park and the PULSAR was taken long ago when she was getting drenched outside my house.

For no reason, I love my bike way too much. She has been my best companion and is a storehouse of so many memories. All I need to do is just to kick start and give throttle. The destination…. the roads the traffic I forget everything…. She leads me to places where I can find some solace for my soul.

One word for the photo

