Catching up the Highways

Kadale_Puri
That’s my ride.

  I love driving cars, looking at them, cleaning and washing and shining them. I clean ’em inside and outside. I’m very touchy about cars. I don’t want anybody leaning on them or closing the door too hard, know what I mean?
-Scott Baio

Read more quotes about cars here

It is my habit when I come across such scenic views along side the highways, right away I pull over and park my bike/car aside just to take a picture with the natural scene as background. The above picture was taken during one such moment when I was returning back to Bangalore from Krishnagiri (Bangalore – Hosur highway). If you happen to cross such roads or highways, I would recommend you to pause for a while, enjoy the scenery, click few photos and then continue. I personally enjoy these little joys which gives me a sense of peacefulness whilst admiring the natural beauty.

Do share your comments and suggestion below.

Thanks for stopping by,

Cheers!

One word for the photo

