Real hero of my life

Kadale_Puri
Hero of my life.

      If anyone would ask me who is your favorite hero or whom do you consider as a hero, I wouldn’t think a second thought. I simply say it is my dear father. He is been my real hero throughout my life, no matter what he does to me, what he has done to me, there is no one in this world who can replace him. With all due respect and love I proudly say that he is my dad and he is my real hero.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. theonlysup says:

    Dad is everyone’s real hero including mine and yeah appreciate that u respect him . 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s true! I agree with you. The struggle they face to bring us up is something beyond heroism.

    Like

One word for the photo

