A photographer’s selfie

The biggest tragedy of a photographer is he keeps clicking beautiful photos of everyone and in return when he is clicked by someone he gets this

Except me rest everything is FOCUSED. So one day as I was busy experimenting on my own Nikon i thought why not take a Selfie on my own. Here is what I got.

11821980_10205618912009571_458972147_o

I don’t want to boast I am a good looking guy but I think I look better than the below photographs where my expectation was way ahead than what they did to me 😦

Someone could have notified me to get away from those bamboo sticks…
I asked them to click me and see what I got….searching myself in the photo ROFL

Its really funny to see your expectations getting smashed like this, right on your face.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. V says:

    Hehhe. & most of the times people click pics in which we end up looking so bad… Thats most annoying!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So What do you do? 🙂

      Like

One word for the photo

