Fisheye World

10940407_787738184608909_4837509762787717755_n

“Eyes like shutter

Mind like lens…”

goes a quote….

I love capturing the world in fisheye

The warped view is a feast to my eye

With greasy face and hippy mala

i started the journey to a new world of gala

Making way amidst the rocky paths

leaving thick trails of mud giving our vehicle tires a beautiful mud bath….

The stay in homes of generous tribal people

And the clickety-clicks of smiling people

all captured and stored 

in my Camera, which never makes me bored

whenever I open my laptop…

My eyes were indeed the shutter which captured this photo from the hill top

and my mind, like lens is now bringing back those hazed images into life..

I miss my friends who were a part of this beautiful journey with me.

One word for the photo

