Weekly Photography Challenge – Treat

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Treat.”

Kadale_Puri
Absolute treat!

Location : Bakasur

It was an absolute treat to me the other day when our dear HR took us all (The event organizing team called People champs) for a dinner treat after organizing an event successfully at our office. I happened to carry my DSLR along with me that day. As I was scouting around the restaurant looking for my favorite dishes, I came across these stalls which I found them very artistic and couldn’t restrict to capture them.

Thanks for stopping by,

Cheers!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. litadoolan says:

    Gorgeous treats. Happy Halloween.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ananya Aishwarya says:

    wow…nice writing…

    plz check out n follow my blogs too !!!

    cheers !!

    Like

One word for the photo

