Weekly Photography challenge – CAREFUL

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Careful.”

Kadale_Puri
Standing at the edge Carefully!

Yet another picture from my travel album, this picture was captured at BR Hills, Chamarajapeta, Karanataka. This place is quite famous for the view we get to see from the top of the hill, I must say it was the most amazing view I had ever seen recently. I reached the top most level of the mountain and found this place very interesting, I first composed this picture in my mind and then executed it right away, to my surprise the picture has come out pretty well. And that is one of my good friends standing at the edge of the mountain carefully.

That was the story behind this picture; do let me know your comments and suggestion.

Thanks for stopping by,

Cheers!

One word for the photo

