Weekly Photography challenge – Close up

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Close Up.”

Xiaomi Mi3
The tiny world I see through the lens

It was just another day when I was resting under the shades of vast trees inside our office campus post lunch, I was experimenting macro mode on my Xiaomi Mi3 smart phone and captured this “Close up” image right then, It came out pretty well. I must say this phone can do wonders with the ability to click really awesome pictures. All I can say is,

“You really don’t need a DSLR camera to be a good photographer and to practice photography”.

Please feel free to check out my Instagram account for more pictures clicked using my smartphone.

Comments and suggestions are always welcome!

Thanks for stopping by,

Cheers!

One Comment Add yours

One word for the photo

