Weekly photography challenge – MUSE

Muse.

What makes me comeback?
Well, the answer is very easy and simple for me, I just say every evening of a sunny day would make me come back and capture the beauty of the setting sun. Yes, I admire the sunset more than anything, I get an abstract feeling whenever I look at the setting sun and hence I capture them without fail whenever I get a chance. Here I am sharing all my personal favorites sunset photos from my archives which I clicked, please do have a look around and leave your comments and suggestions below.

PS: Click on the image to view in full frame.

Thanks for stopping by,

Cheers!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    Hi Kishore,

    Must say, they all carry beautiful memories along with the beautiful sunset.

    Loved all of them.

    Keep sharing more such photos.

    Thanks.

    Lots of love and hugs,
    ARK

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your support! Sure would share all those pictures lying in my archives. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. theonlysup says:

    Lovely. Especially the reflection on the water .

    Like

    1. Thank you Sup! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

One word for the photo

