Weekly Photography challenge : On The Way

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “On the Way.”

kadale_puri
Mesmerizing scene.

   I was “On the way” to Goa in train, I saw this mesmerizing scene out of the window and couldn’t restrict myself from clicking a picture. Yes, I clicked these pictures standing at the door of a moving train while I was on the way to Goa from Bangalore.

     Sunrises are always a special moment to witness and kick start your day, it flashes your mind and soul and makes you feel that today is a brand new day and you can start everything from the beginning and achieve what you want.

Thanks for reading my little post,

Cheers!

One word for the photo

