Elephant lion and a dog!

Elephant lion and a dog!
I was traveling in a safari vehicle inside a dense forest area with couple of other passengers, I was sitting in the last row window seat. I looked out of the window and saw a uniquely shaped cloud in the sky right outside the window.
   I then thought of capturing the cloud and took out my DSLR camera from my camera bag. I was busy looking through the view finder of the camera to focus the uniquely shaped cloud and then the van stopped all of a sudden and we heard the driver shouting “there’s an elephant crossing the road” and he got down from the vehicle and moved away leaving the door of the van left open.
  I then looked at a distance when an elephant came running towards the road where the driver had stopped the safari vehicle. I wasn’t surprised at all until I saw the elephant was being chased by a stray dog and a lion together.
  I was shocked to witness this scene, before I could get back to my senses and believe that was really happening there, I was out of the safari vehicle standing alone looking at the stray dog and the lion. I have no idea how I jumped out of the vehicle or who pushed me out of the vehicle, I was shocked to see myself standing near to the lion and the stray dog when the elephant had escaped from them.
   A fellow passenger came running from the inside of the safari vehicle and closed the door so loud that it made the lion notice the safari vehicle and me standing outside.
  My heart started beating one hundred times faster when I realized that the lion noticed me and started running towards me to attack me. It came running and jumped over keeping it’s mouth wide open and….
I WOKE UP AND REALIZED IT WAS A FUCKING DREAM..
  Yes! It was a dream, it took me a while to come back to the real world and believe to myself that nothing had happened to me. I woke up and had a sip of water from the bottle lying next me and rescued my heart which was beating 100 times faster than usual. I sat on the bed and took a deep breath, I looked all around my room and then grabbed my phone and checked the time it was 8.00 am in the morning and finally went out to the balcony and saw the bright sun and started my day.
 
  I still wonder what a weird dream I dreamt last night, I don’t know why the driver stopped as soon as he saw the elephant running, I don’t know why the driver ran away getting down the safari vehicle, I don’t know why the elephant was being chased by a stray dog and a lion in collaboration, I don’t know how I came outside the van to stand in front of the lion totally unprotected, I don’t know what happened to the stray dog…
Many questions arise but all I think it was just a dream and was pretty scary and confusing too.

Thanks for stopping by,
Cheers!

One Comment Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    hope you dont end up with any new nightmares today…..

    Liked by 1 person

One word for the photo

