Day 19 – Photography 101 – EDGE

Photography 101: Edge.

kadale_puri
Lancet border

It was a tough choice for me to pick a perfect picture for this topic “EDGE”, after scanning through my archives I found this picture a bit sensible though,

When you look at the picture, your first observation would be the lancet arch border, I feel it is the border which made this picture more appealing though the view is pretty spectacular, and the clear blue sky added a perfect background making the composition a better one.

This is Ibrahim roza, I have already posted couple of picture of this place in one of my previous posts and you can view them here. This picture is one of those which I clicked from inside, as I always say that a photographer should start looking and think in a different perspective and this shot is one the outcome I would say. J

Thanks for stopping by,

Happy clicking!

Cheers!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    beautiful as always….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Rani!! 😃

      Liked by 1 person

One word for the photo

