Day 18 – Photography 101 – TRIUMPH

Photography 101: Triumph.

 

Kadale_Puri
The ultimate source of knowledge

The biggest reason for what I am today is because of my curriculum education, had I not attended school or college, I wouldn’t have ended up being a part of one of the reputed IT Companies. With the struggle I experienced to complete my education, I had very less hope on myself that I would complete my education, it might sounds exaggeration but yes, that is true, fortunately after passing all the barriers and obstacles, today I am a Science graduate and also in midway pursing my master degree.

With the given topic and with this post, I just want to convey that passing all the barriers and obstacles I faced to pursue my education was a great Triumph for me personally. Yes, I feel a great victory in my life, but this is not the end and I always believe learning is a continuous process, so no matter what age you are, you shouldn’t stop learning.

Keep learning, Keep clicking!

Thanks for reading my little post!

Cheers!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    yappa elgo hogbitte maga

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Naanu yelgu hogila.. ille idini.. 😉

      Like

One word for the photo

