Day 16 – Photography 101 – TREASURE

Photography 101: Treasure.

kadale_puri
The game I play

My first thought that came in my mind when I looked at the word “Treasure” was the treasure hunt game, I hope everyone is aware of this interesting game. Now let me speak about the real treasure which I hold in my little life.

Anyone can easily recognize the object in the picture above, yes; it is a picture of a basketball. I started playing not from early ages, but during my graduation days, until then I never thought I was capable of playing this game, never knew what really made me get attracted to this game but, I started playing this game very often and finally ended up getting into the college team 🙂 and now I enjoy playing basketball at my work place and no matter where I end up in life I cannot stop playing this game.

This game has taught many lessons that I follow every day and every moment I live, it has enhanced both my physical and mental strength, it has shown me how to defend your problems in life, how to reach your target, how to be a good team player and the list that I learn from this game is eternal and thus I would keep this game as a TREASURE for the rest of my life.

Hope you enjoyed reading my article,

Thanks!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    No wonder why you are still growing taller and taller day by day… both physically and mentally…

    #Basketball freaks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ARK says:

    but must say it is well written… basketball taught me many things… how to leap higher and higher towards your goal…and also how to stay strong even when all the members come and tackle you…..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for those kind words! Yes, It is not just basketball it may be any game that will teach you lessons! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ARK says:

        yes well said Kishore sir

        Liked by 1 person

One word for the photo

