Day 15 – Photography 101 – LANDSCAPE

Photography 101: Landscape.

It’s been a year I visited Waynad but the memories are still fresh in my mind, it was in 2013 I toured this beautiful place with my office mates. I am glad that I clicked few admiring pictures during the tour and today I am sharing few of them in this post as part of LANDSCAPE photography.

It was surely bliss to witness these natural scenery; I could sit all day admiring the nature which rests my mind in a peaceful state. I could admire the beauty until the sun drowns between the mountains and say good bye to the day. If you are planning to visit India anytime then mark this place to must visit places list.

Thanks for stopping by,

Comments and suggestions are always welcome!

Cheers!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    i really wanna visit these places some day in my life… your pictures really tickle the travelling freak inside me….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Would you mind if I take you to all these places once? 😉

      Like

      1. ARK says:

        NO… I dont mind you taking me to any of these places…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Be ready with your bag packs, we’ll hit the road very soon!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

One word for the photo

