Day 2 – Photography101 – STREET

Hola Amigos ,

It’s been a while I’ve bought myself a DSLR camera  and since then I had been thinking of capturing images with long exposure settings and earlier this month I stopped amidst a busy street and took some long exposure shots of my car parked beside and few of them came out pretty well though I am not aware of exact way of capturing long exposure images. And here is one of them I captured during that session. And yes that’s my ride, Maruthi Suzuki Swift. 🙂

Please see the picture details specified at the end of this article.

DSC_0120

Camera : Nikon D5100

Focal length : 51 MM

F stop: f/5

ISO: 200

Exposure time: 1.3 sec

Thanks for reading my post,

Comments and suggestions are always welcome.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. ARK says:

    Heyy Kishore!!

    Loved the photo very much. I had not seen this pic of your car. Must say your baby is looking sexy !!!

    Keep posting some more. Its a visual treat to see ur photographs.

    Lots of love & hugs,
    ARK

    Like

    1. Thank you Rani for your kind words! Yes! many more pictures are on the way!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Karuna says:

    Very intriguing. I wonder if we are going to learn how to do anything like this during the last two weeks of the course.

    Liked by 1 person

One word for the photo

