“She”

It is exactly 45 minutes past 2 AM, I sit on my chair thinking about the last discussion we had with a few of my friends later that eve. Well the discussion was about “Woman” and unfortunately it had a bad climax putting our mind in a contradiction, confused, dilemma etc It all began as a female employee walked down the corridor as we saw her from the conference room where we sat in the office, We discussed few things about girls, woman and finally ending up with a question which I had to answer “who is woman to you?

           Frankly speaking I was blank when this question was asked, I fail to answer instantly for such sensitive queries shot to me. Though I made an effort to answer spontaneously it made a very bad impression on all. I simply imagined few people in my mind and  those spontaneous thoughts just popped out of my mind. It took a while for me to realize that I had answered in an ugly way, I had neglected to imagine that it would create a bad impression of me to the listeners. My results were the keys to their anger now and I had no option except an apology I got at the closing, hard luck the apology did not make its way.

Well I do not want to disclose those thoughts which I answered then, All I want to convey here with this post is what WOMAN means to me in few words.

I HOLD RESPECT FOR EVERY WOMAN OUT THERE AND THEY ALL TRULY DESERVE IT. RESPECTING A WOMAN IS THE GREATEST THING YOU CAN EVER GIFT TO HER. EVERY WOMAN IN THIS WORLD HAS CAPABILITY OF SHOWING WHAT THEY REALLY ARE BUT SITUATIONS AND CIRCUMSTANCES MAKE HER NOT REVEAL WHAT SHE REALLY WANT TO BE. I MAY SAY “NO WOMAN NO CRY” THAT IS PROBABLY I CANNOT BEAR THE STRENGTH THEY HOLD INSIDE THEM. HOWEVER SILLY MY THOUGHTS OR HOWEVER NON SENSE I SPEAK ABOUT HER BUT I RESPECT HER WHOLEHEARTEDLY BE IT MOTHER, SISTER, FRIEND, COLLEAGUE OR A STRANGER. YOU BE GOOD SHE WILL BE GOOD, YOU BE BAD SHE WILL DESTROY YOU FOREVER.

   So this is a gist of what I feel and of course it is eternal thinking when we speak about HER. It is close to 4 AM and I nonetheless wonder why I have a fickle tongue which made me answer that ugly.

“You educate a man; you educate a man. You educate a woman; you educate a generation.”

Brigham Young

Thanks for reading,

comments and suggestions are always welcome.

One word for the photo

