I Believe, I am Indian !!

Yes! INDIA is a place where I want to be born again

The Solitary Writer

Daily Prompt: I Believe.

For today’s prompt, tell us three things that you believe in your heart to be true. Tell us three things you believe in your heart to be false.

But forget about what the Daily Prompt guys are asking me to write. I would like to slightly perturb from their description and would like to write something about India. Yes, India – the country from where i belong to, a country which has shaped me.

What is the one thing that comes into your mind when I say “India”?

India Traffic

Indian Gods

top 10 bollywood movies

top 10 quick breakfast india

CHAOS, TRAFFIC, SCORCHING HEAT, DIFFERENT LANGUAGES, DIFFERENT CULTURES, DEVOTION AT ITS HEIGHT, 1000+ GODS, And the List goes on and on and on…

But is that what India is all about??

As most of my blog subscribers are from USA and GERMANY i would love to present on the belief system in India. How deep are they…

View original post 641 more words

One word for the photo

